03
May
11

March Madknits

I entered a bracket into the March Madknits pool again this year, and by some miracle I once again placed!! Each year, I loose my overall winner early and stop paying attention. And each year at tournament’s end, I find out I qualified for a prize. I’m telling you, it is truly madness.

Know what else is madness? The FABULOUSITY of the prize package I received from Wichita, Kansas. I was blown away. The amazing Shelly of Twist Yarn Shop sent me the following items:

a skein of Fiesta Baby Boom yarn

a box of decadent chocolates from Pam at Cero’s Candies in Wichita

some Twist swag (a notions container & a pen)

AND a handsewn project bag from a friend of Shelly’s!!

I am LOVING my loot.  My thanks to Shelly, Pam & everyone who donated goodies!

0 Responses to “March Madknits”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

