30
Jan
11

My stash got a little bigger.

My fabulous friend Dub, who knows who she is, gifted me 2 deh-ca-dent skeins of Dream in Color Groovy. Yes, I’m very happy about it.

This weekend I got to visit The Woolery, which is an excellent LYS. I highly recommend it. I bought yet another skein of sock yarn I coveted but didn’t need. I will not apologize.

Instead, I bought a book full of new patterns especially for sock yarn. Problem solved.

3 Responses to “My stash got a little bigger.”


  1. January 31, 2011 at 4:19 am

    Didn’t know you had another blog – nice stuff! Love the photo! 🙂

  2. January 31, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    What a great gift! Love the colorway!

  3. 3 Christine
    January 31, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Hmmm…I thought that book looked fun too. Sock yarn fun with the sock yarn I have yet to knit socks with…


Leave a Reply

