03
Oct
10

More Neckwear

I’m off & running on yet another neck accessory. You’d think I’d lost a chin or two and wanted to show it off. But alas, no. I just like to knit.

This is the Dots ‘n Spots Cashmere Scarf from Springtide Farm.

 

I got the skein from them at NETA SPA weekend and got to choose a pattern as well.

The yarn color in the second photo is the true color. This is my first cashmere project and my first laceweight project. Big stuff!

I’m looking forward to the tons of knitting time I’ll have on my upcoming road trip to Virginia! I’m actually finished with my baby shower knitting & am focusing now on Christmas. Lots of cute stuff to get on the needles, including toys!! Cuteness!

0 Responses to “More Neckwear”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

