17
Jul
10

I’ve got a blog problem.

So, my little sister is having a baby boy in December. As you can imagine, the knitting.has.begun. But here’s the problem – I can’t post it here!!!!! Her shower isn’t until late October, & I wanna surprise her with the knits. So they have to stay hidden from view, and they likely will make up a large portion of my FOs over the next 3 months.

So I apologize in advance if you find more mindless blather and fewer baby-FO photos than usual around here the next several weeks! It’s all for a good cause…………..

A Sheep, Maine Fiber Frolic, 2010

2 Responses to “I’ve got a blog problem.”


  1. 1 meg
    July 18, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    i could stop reading for a while if u want!

  2. 2 Beth
    July 19, 2010 at 11:28 am

    Yes, stop reading it!!! Some of us NEED to see these FOs for motivation!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

