23
Jun
10

Happy 101!

OK, Bev – I put you to shame by waiting an embarassing SIX+ WEEKS to take on the happiness tag. You tagged me with a Happy 101 award back in early May (AND your adorable L sent my C the best.vikingbook.ever last week), so let’s get to it, shall we?

1.) Rocking out in the car makes me happy.

2.) Long, hot showers makes me happier than they ever did before I appreciated them.

3.) Giving makes me happy.

4.) The ocean makes me happy, & frankly, just fills me with awe. Really. All the time.

5.) The happiness my four beautiful, beautiful boys give me merits its own list.

6.) I love picking fruit, in an OCD, outta control kinda way. In a $40-later-I’m-giving-pints-away kinda way.

7.) I love old school Aerosmith, Cash, Clapton & Van Halen. Yup, I admit it – I’m a DLR girl. Down with Hagar!

OK, I’m about all happied out. Your turn, QP! How about you, too, Jen! Beth? Yoohoooo!

1 Response to “Happy 101!”


  1. 1 Bev
    June 23, 2010 at 11:51 am

    Hooray! I’m glad he likes it 😀

    Love your list too x x


Leave a Reply

