13
Feb
10

A Winner. That’s me. I won.

YarnontheHouse is a new blog where owner Veronica just gives away free, fabulous yarn. Is she an angel from knitting heaven or what?? Well, guess what. I am the very first yarnie winner from her blog. Me. Moi. A winner? Who knew??

First of all, the yarn arrived in a matchy-matchy luscious red envelope.

And included a very sweet little matchy note from Lady Ve.

And then there was the small detail of 4 edible skeins of Cascade 220 Heathers. 880 yards people!

Do I look stoked? Do I look in luuuuurve?

Giddy Yarn Sandwich Girl:

Thanks so much again to Veronica for her generosity. Be sure to check her out! If I can win, then surely you could too.

Free yarn! Yay!

1 Response to “A Winner. That’s me. I won.”



Leave a Reply

