14
May
11

baby baby baby baby

I mean, C’MON people. This is an emergency posting. I just got this photo. This is the sweater. But isn’t it kinda beside the point?

4 Responses to “baby baby baby baby”


  1. 1 amy
    May 14, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I love when I get photos of kids wearing the stuff I knit them! It tends to guarantee I’ll knit them more, of course! Cute baby, cute sweater!!

  2. 2 Melissa
    May 15, 2011 at 10:11 am

    Are you knitting for puppy too?

  3. 3 gratefulkate
    May 17, 2011 at 12:57 am

    The eyes, the hair, the sweater…can’t take it – TOOOOO CUTE!

  4. 4 meg
    May 18, 2011 at 8:17 am

    oh lil man. and feeties.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

